Alaska Central Express KO22 ( Aniak to Bethel & Anchorage to Aniak & Bethel to Anchorage )

Segment 1: Aniak to Bethel
Airline: Alaska Central Express
From:   Aniak (ANI)
To:   Bethel (BET)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 152km (94mi)
Plane: Mixed )
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Anchorage to Aniak
Airline: Alaska Central Express
From:   Anchorage (ANC)
To:   Aniak (ANI)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 510km (317mi)
Duration: 1h 19m
Avg 382km/h (237mph)
Plane: Mixed )
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Bethel to Anchorage
Airline: Alaska Central Express
From:   Bethel (BET)
To:   Anchorage (ANC)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 640km (397mi)
Plane: Mixed )
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Anchorage (ANC)  -    Aniak (ANI)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 week ago
15. Aug 16:30 local
16. Aug 00:30 UTC
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 week ago
15. Aug 17:50 local
16. Aug 01:50 UTC
Map
Thu, 15. Aug
Scheduled:
16:30 AKDT
00:30 UTC
17:50 AKDT
01:50 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
18:55 AKDT
02:55 UTC
20:30 AKDT
04:30 UTC
1h 35m
Wed, 14. Aug
Scheduled:
16:30 AKDT
00:30 UTC
17:50 AKDT
01:50 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
18:10 AKDT
02:10 UTC
18:35 AKDT
02:35 UTC
0h 25m
Scheduled:
18:55 AKDT
02:55 UTC
20:30 AKDT
04:30 UTC
1h 35m
Tue, 13. Aug
Scheduled:
16:30 AKDT
00:30 UTC
17:50 AKDT
01:50 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
18:10 AKDT
02:10 UTC
18:35 AKDT
02:35 UTC
0h 25m
Scheduled:
18:55 AKDT
02:55 UTC
20:30 AKDT
04:30 UTC
1h 35m
Mon, 12. Aug
Scheduled:
18:10 AKDT
02:10 UTC
18:35 AKDT
02:35 UTC
0h 25m
Scheduled:
16:30 AKDT
00:30 UTC
17:50 AKDT
01:50 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
18:55 AKDT
02:55 UTC
20:30 AKDT
04:30 UTC
25h 35m