AirAsia X D7502 from Jeju to Kuala Lumpur

Infobox

D7502 is a AirAsia X flight from Jeju to Kuala Lumpur .

Airline: AirAsia X
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 4287 km (2648 mi.)
Duration: 6h 0m
Avg 714km/h (441mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A330-300
On time: 72% of flights
Average Delay: 91 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 19. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
18:05 KST
19. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
23:05 UTC+08
19. Sep 15:05 UTC
Departed: 18:00 KST
-5 min

Gate 15
Arrival: 23:03 UTC+08
-2 min

Terminal 2
Gate P4
Plane: 9M-XXZ Airbus A330-300
12 Business 365 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Jeju International Airport
Identifier:  CJU/RKPC
Serves:  Jeju Island
Local Time:  20. Sep 19:35 KST
Arrival Airport
Name: Kuala Lumpur International Airport
Identifier:  KUL/WMKK
Serves:  Greater Kuala Lumpur , Seremban , Malacca
Local Time:  20. Sep 18:35 UTC+08

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: D7502 XAX502
AirAsia X  (D7 / XAX)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
18:05 KST
19. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
23:05 UTC+08
19. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: 9M-XXZ Departed: 18:00
-5 min
Arrived: 23:03
-2 min
6h 3m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: D7502 XAX502
AirAsia X  (D7 / XAX)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
15:15 KST
17. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
20:15 UTC+08
17. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: 9M-XXS Departed: 15:33
+18 min
Arrived: 20:18
+3 min
5h 45m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: D7502 XAX502
AirAsia X  (D7 / XAX)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
15:15 KST
16. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
20:15 UTC+08
16. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: 9M-XXT Departed: 15:14
on time
Arrived: 19:59
-15 min
5h 45m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: D7502 XAX502
AirAsia X  (D7 / XAX)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
15:15 KST
14. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
20:15 UTC+08
14. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: 9M-XXY Departed: 16:03
+48 min
Arrived: 20:30
+15 min
5h 27m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: D7502 XAX502
AirAsia X  (D7 / XAX)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
18:05 KST
12. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
23:05 UTC+08
12. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: 9M-XXV Departed: 17:54
-11 min
Arrived: 22:43
-21 min
5h 49m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: D7502 XAX502
AirAsia X  (D7 / XAX)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
15:15 KST
10. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
20:15 UTC+08
10. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: 9M-XXZ Departed: 15:16
on time
Arrived: 20:07
-7 min
5h 51m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: D7502 XAX502
AirAsia X  (D7 / XAX)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
15:15 KST
09. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
20:15 UTC+08
09. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: 9M-XBC Departed: 15:13
-2 min
Arrived: 20:08
-6 min
5h 55m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: D7502 XAX502
AirAsia X  (D7 / XAX)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
15:15 KST
07. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
20:15 UTC+08
07. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: 9M-XXY Departed: 19:30
+4 h 3 min
Arrived: 00:18
+4 h 3 min
5h 47m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: D7502 XAX502
AirAsia X  (D7 / XAX)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
18:05 KST
05. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
23:05 UTC+08
05. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: 9M-XXG Departed: 17:56
-9 min
Arrived: 22:53
-11 min
5h 57m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: D7502 XAX502
AirAsia X  (D7 / XAX)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
15:15 KST
03. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
20:15 UTC+08
03. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: 9M-XXT Departed: 15:28
+13 min
Arrived: 20:26
+11 min
5h 58m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: D7502 XAX502
AirAsia X  (D7 / XAX)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
15:15 KST
02. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
20:15 UTC+08
02. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: 9M-XXE Departed: 15:15
on time
Arrived: 20:09
-6 min
5h 54m