Air Transat TS763 from Roatan (RTB) to Toronto (YYZ)

Information

Flight TS763 is a Air Transat flight from Roatan, Honduras to Toronto, Canada  .

Air Transat offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 2 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 3,114km (1,934mi) and an average flight time of 3h 31m , resulting in an average speed of 882km/h (548mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air Transat
From:   Roatan (RTB)
To:   Toronto (YYZ)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,114km (1,934mi)
Duration: 3h 31m
Avg 882km/h (548mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
80% of flights
30 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 13:37 CST
7 min early

29. Apr 19:37 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 13:45 CST
29. Apr 19:45 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 29. Apr 19:51 local
7 min delayed
 Scheduled: 19:44 EDT
29. Apr 23:44 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 3,114km (1,934mi.)
3h 59m
Plane: C-GTQX Boeing B737-800
Map