Air Transat TS141 from Punta Cana (PUJ) to Toronto (YYZ)

Information

Flight TS141 is a Air Transat flight from Punta Cana, Dominican Republic to Toronto, Canada  .

Air Transat offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 2 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,988km (1,855mi) and an average flight time of 4h 34m , resulting in an average speed of 651km/h (404mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air Transat
From:   Punta Cana (PUJ)
To:   Toronto (YYZ)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,988km (1,855mi)
Duration: 4h 34m
Avg 651km/h (404mph)
Plane: Airbus A330 Family
Delays:
past month
21% of flights
55 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 13:17 AST
7 min delayed

29. Apr 17:17 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 13:10 AST
29. Apr 17:10 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 29. Apr 17:31 local
13 min early
 Scheduled: 17:45 EDT
29. Apr 21:45 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 2,987km (1,855mi.)
4h 35m
Plane: C-GUBT Airbus A330-200
Map