Air North 4N526 from Vancouver (YVR) to Whitehorse (YXY)

Information

Flight 4N526 is a Air North flight from Vancouver, Canada to Whitehorse, Canada  .

Air North offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 1 month ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,484km (922mi) and an average flight time of 2h 34m , resulting in an average speed of 574km/h (357mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air North
From:   Vancouver (YVR)
To:   Whitehorse (YXY)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,484km (922mi)
Duration: 2h 34m
Avg 574km/h (357mph)
Plane: Boeing B737 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 17:09 PDT
on time

22. Jul 00:09 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 17:09 PDT
22. Jul 00:09 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 19:03 PDT
22. Jul 02:03 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 1,484km (922mi.)
1h 54m
Map
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
17:09 PDT
00:09 UTC
19:03 PDT
02:03 UTC
1h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
17:09 PDT
00:09 UTC
19:03 PDT
02:03 UTC
1h 53m