Air India AI406 ( Delhi to Varanasi & Varanasi to Agra & Agra to Khajuraho )

Segment 1: Delhi to Varanasi
Airline:   Air India
From:   Delhi (DEL)
To:   Varanasi (VNS)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 667km (414mi)
Duration: 1h 21m
Avg 488km/h (303mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
45% of flights
50 min average
Segment 2: Varanasi to Agra
Airline:   Air India
From:   Varanasi (VNS)
To:   Agra (AGR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 524km (325mi)
Duration: 1h 10m
Avg 449km/h (279mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
20% of flights
19 min average
Segment 3: Agra to Khajuraho
Airline:   Air India
From:   Agra (AGR)
To:   Khajuraho (HJR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 325km (202mi)
Duration: 0h 51m
Avg 383km/h (238mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
10% of flights
16 min average
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Delhi (DEL)  -    Varanasi (VNS)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
18. Jun 10:15 local
18. Jun 04:45 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
18. Jun 11:21
66 min delayed
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
18. Jun 11:35 local
18. Jun 06:05 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
18. Jun 12:24
49 min delayed
Plane: VT-PPD Airbus A321
172 seats
20 Business
152 Eco
Map
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
10:15 IST
04:45 UTC
11:35 IST
06:05 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
11:22 IST
05:52 UTC
+67 min
12:25 IST
06:55 UTC
+50 min
2h 10m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
10:15 IST
04:45 UTC
11:35 IST
06:05 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
12:10 IST
06:40 UTC
13:10 IST
07:40 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
12:09 IST
06:39 UTC
13:09 IST
07:39 UTC
0h 59m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
11:30 IST
06:00 UTC
12:50 IST
07:20 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
11:49 IST
06:19 UTC
+19 min
12:57 IST
07:27 UTC
+7 min
1h 27m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
10:15 IST
04:45 UTC
11:35 IST
06:05 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
12:10 IST
06:40 UTC
13:10 IST
07:40 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
12:10 IST
06:40 UTC
13:10 IST
07:40 UTC
1h 0m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
11:30 IST
06:00 UTC
12:50 IST
07:20 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
12:20 IST
06:50 UTC
+50 min
13:25 IST
07:55 UTC
+35 min
1h 55m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
10:15 IST
04:45 UTC
11:35 IST
06:05 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
12:11 IST
06:41 UTC
+116 min
13:11 IST
07:41 UTC
+96 min
2h 56m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
10:15 IST
04:45 UTC
11:35 IST
06:05 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
13:55 IST
08:25 UTC
14:40 IST
09:10 UTC
0h 45m
Scheduled:
12:10 IST
06:40 UTC
13:20 IST
07:50 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
12:10 IST
06:40 UTC
13:19 IST
07:49 UTC
1h 9m