Air India AI24 from Delhi (DEL) to Mumbai (BOM)

Airline:   Air India
From:   Delhi (DEL)
To:   Mumbai (BOM)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,139km (707mi)
Duration: 2h 15m
Avg 506km/h (314mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
30% of flights
29 min average
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 18:00 IST
17. Jun 12:30 UTC
16 hours ago
 Scheduled: 20:15 IST
17. Jun 14:45 UTC
14 hours ago
Route: 1,139km (707mi.)
2h 15m
Map
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 IST
12:30 UTC
20:15 IST
14:45 UTC
2h 15m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 IST
12:30 UTC
20:15 IST
14:45 UTC
2h 15m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 IST
12:30 UTC
20:15 IST
14:45 UTC
2h 15m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 IST
12:30 UTC
20:15 IST
14:45 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
18:00 IST
12:30 UTC
20:14 IST
14:44 UTC
2h 14m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 IST
12:30 UTC
20:15 IST
14:45 UTC
2h 15m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 IST
12:30 UTC
20:15 IST
14:45 UTC
2h 15m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 IST
12:30 UTC
20:15 IST
14:45 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
17:59 IST
12:29 UTC
20:15 IST
14:45 UTC
2h 15m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 IST
12:30 UTC
20:15 IST
14:45 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
18:00 IST
12:30 UTC
20:14 IST
14:44 UTC
2h 14m
Sat, 08. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 IST
12:30 UTC
20:15 IST
14:45 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
18:00 IST
12:30 UTC
20:14 IST
14:44 UTC
2h 14m
Fri, 07. Jun
Scheduled:
18:00 IST
12:30 UTC
20:15 IST
14:45 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
18:00 IST
12:30 UTC
20:14 IST
14:44 UTC
2h 14m
Thu, 06. Jun
Landed AI24 AIC024 Air India AI / AIC
Delhi (DEL) Mumbai (BOM)
 VT-CIF A320 Neo 1,139km (707mi.)
Scheduled:
18:00 IST
12:30 UTC
20:15 IST
14:45 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
19:18 IST
13:48 UTC
+78 min
21:02 IST
15:32 UTC
+47 min
3h 2m