Air India AI177 from Bangalore to London

Infobox

AI177 is a Air India flight from Bangalore to London .

Airline: Air India
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 8054 km (4975 mi.)
Duration: 10h 4m
Avg 738km/h (456mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B787-800
On time: 88% of flights
Average Delay: 23 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
04:30 IST
23:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:55 BST
21. Sep 09:55 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
04:20 IST
-10 min
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Bangalore Kempegowda International Airport
Identifier:  BLR/VOBL
Serves:  Bengaluru
Local Time:  21. Sep 02:04 IST
Arrival Airport
Name: London Heathrow Airport
Identifier:  LHR/EGLL
Serves:  London , England
Local Time:  20. Sep 21:34 BST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AI177
Air India  (AI / AIC)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
04:30 IST
23:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:55 BST
21. Sep 09:55 UTC
Departed: 10h 55m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AI177 AIC177
Air India  (AI / AIC)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
05:35 IST
19. Sep 00:05 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:05 BST
19. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: VT-ANV Departed: 05:35
on time
Arrived: 11:39
-25 min
10h 34m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AI177 AIC177
Air India  (AI / AIC)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
03:50 IST
16. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:15 BST
17. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: VT-ANG Departed: 03:57
+7 min
Arrived: 09:24
-50 min
9h 57m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AI177 AIC177
Air India  (AI / AIC)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
04:30 IST
13. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:55 BST
14. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: VT-AND Departed: 04:37
+7 min
Arrived: 10:28
-26 min
10h 21m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AI177 AIC177
Air India  (AI / AIC)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
05:35 IST
12. Sep 00:05 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:05 BST
12. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: VT-ANV Departed: 05:47
+12 min
Arrived: 11:36
-28 min
10h 19m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AI177
Air India  (AI / AIC)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
04:00 IST
09. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:15 BST
10. Sep 09:15 UTC
Departed: 04:00 Arrived: 10:35
+20 min
11h 5m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AI177 AIC177
Air India  (AI / AIC)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
03:50 IST
09. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:15 BST
10. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: VT-ANT Departed: 04:00
+10 min
Arrived: 09:38
-36 min
10h 8m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: AI177
Air India  (AI / AIC)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
04:19 IST
06. Sep 22:49 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:15 BST
07. Sep 09:15 UTC
Departed: 04:19 Arrived: 10:42
+27 min
10h 53m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: AI177 AIC177
Air India  (AI / AIC)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
04:30 IST
06. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:55 BST
07. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: VT-ANC Departed: 04:19
-11 min
Arrived: 09:43
-1 h
9h 54m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: AI177 AIC177
Air India  (AI / AIC)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
07:20 IST
05. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
13:50 BST
05. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: VT-ANK Departed: 07:24
+4 min
Arrived: 13:19
-31 min
10h 25m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: AI177 AIC177
Air India  (AI / AIC)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
03:50 IST
02. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:15 BST
03. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: VT-ANR Departed: 04:07
+17 min
Arrived: 09:52
-22 min
10h 14m