Air China CA9801 from Hangzhou (HGH) to Nanning (NNG)

Information

Flight CA9801 is a Air China flight from Hangzhou, China to Nanning, China  .

Air China offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,486km (923mi) and an average flight time of 2h 55m , resulting in an average speed of 509km/h (316mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Hangzhou (HGH)
To:   Nanning (NNG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,486km (923mi)
Duration: 2h 55m
Avg 509km/h (316mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
43% of flights
65 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:03 CST
3 min delayed

15. Feb 23:03 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:00 CST
15. Feb 23:00 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 16. Feb 09:42 local
12 min early
 Scheduled: 09:55 CST
16. Feb 01:55 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 1,486km (923mi.)
2h 55m
Plane: B-8492 Airbus A321
177 seats
16 Business
161 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar