Air China CA9648 from Beihai (BHY) to Beijing (PEK)

Information

Flight CA9648 is a Air China flight from Beihai, China to Beijing, China  .

Air China offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,176km (1,351mi) and an average flight time of 3h 19m , resulting in an average speed of 652km/h (405mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Beihai (BHY)
To:   Beijing (PEK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2,176km (1,351mi)
Duration: 3h 19m
Avg 652km/h (405mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800 , A320 , A319)
Delays:
past month
47% of flights
50 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 15:07 CST
202 min delayed

14. Feb 07:07 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 11:45 CST
14. Feb 03:45 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 14. Feb 18:09 local
184 min delayed
 Scheduled: 15:05 CST
14. Feb 07:05 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 2,176km (1,351mi.)
3h 20m
Plane: B-6035 Airbus A319
130 seats
4 Business
126 Eco
Map

All Flights