Air China CA9644 from Hailar (HLD) to Beijing (PEK)

Airline:   Air China
From:   Hailar (HLD)
To:   Beijing (PEK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,047km (650mi)
Duration: 2h 19m
Avg 448km/h (278mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
18% of flights
36 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:56 CST
4 min early

16. Feb 12:56 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:00 CST
16. Feb 13:00 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 16. Feb 22:57 local
22 min early
 Scheduled: 23:20 CST
16. Feb 15:20 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 1,047km (650mi.)
2h 20m
Plane: B-7180 Boeing B737-800
167 seats
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar