Air China CA9640 from Qiqihar (NDG) to Beijing (PEK)

Information

Flight CA9640 is a Air China flight from Qiqihar, China to Beijing, China  .

Air China offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 991km (615mi) and an average flight time of 2h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 475km/h (295mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Qiqihar (NDG)
To:   Beijing (PEK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 991km (615mi)
Duration: 2h 4m
Avg 475km/h (295mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
83% of flights
46 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 00:05 CST
114 min delayed

16. Feb 16:05 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 22:10 CST
16. Feb 14:10 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 17. Feb 01:50 local
95 min delayed
 Scheduled: 00:15 CST
16. Feb 16:15 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 997km (619mi.)
2h 5m
Plane: B-1768 Boeing B737-800
159 seats
12 Business
147 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar