Air China CA9630 from Lhasa (LXA) to Beijing (PEK)

Airline:   Air China
From:   Lhasa (LXA)
To:   Beijing (PEK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,625km (1,630mi)
Duration: 4h 0m
Avg 656km/h (407mph)
Plane: Airbus A330-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 10:21 CST
11 min delayed

31. May 02:21 UTC
2 weeks ago
 Scheduled: 10:10 CST
31. May 02:10 UTC
2 weeks ago
 Actual: 31. May 13:33 local
36 min early
 Scheduled: 14:10 CST
31. May 06:10 UTC
2 weeks ago
Route: 2,625km (1,630mi.)
4h 0m
Plane: B-6072 Airbus A330-200
283 seats
12 Business
271 Eco
Map

All Flights

Fri, 31. May
Landed CA9630 CCA9630 Air China CA / CCA
Lhasa (LXA) Beijing (PEK)
 B-6072 A330-200 2,625km (1,630mi.)
Scheduled:
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
14:10 CST
06:10 UTC
4h 0m
Actual:
10:20 CST
02:20 UTC
+10 min
13:32 CST
05:32 UTC
-37 min
3h 22m