Air China CA9624 from Yibin (YBP) to Beijing (PEK)

Airline:   Air China
From:   Yibin (YBP)
To:   Beijing (PEK)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,669km (1,037mi)
Duration: 2h 45m
Avg 607km/h (377mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
15% of flights
81 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 14:50 CST
on time

16. Feb 06:50 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 14:50 CST
16. Feb 06:50 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 16. Feb 17:18 local
16 min early
 Scheduled: 17:35 CST
16. Feb 09:35 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 1,669km (1,037mi.)
2h 45m
Plane: B-2700 Boeing B737-700
128 seats
8 Business
120 Eco
Map

All Flights