Air China CA9606 from Guangzhou (CAN) to Chongqing (CKG)

Airline:   Air China
From:   Guangzhou (CAN)
To:   Chongqing (CKG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 966km (600mi)
Duration: 2h 19m
Avg 414km/h (257mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-700 , B737-800 , A330-300)
Delays:
past month
15% of flights
63 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:00 CST
10 min delayed

16. Feb 13:00 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:50 CST
16. Feb 12:50 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 16. Feb 22:49 local
20 min early
 Scheduled: 23:10 CST
16. Feb 15:10 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 966km (600mi.)
2h 20m
Plane: B-1416 Boeing B737-800
176 seats
8 Business
168 Eco
Map

All Flights