Air China CA8366 from Guiyang (KWE) to Tianjin (TSN)

Information

Flight CA8366 is a Air China flight from Guiyang, China to Tianjin, China  .

Air China offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,710km (1,062mi) and an average flight time of 2h 40m , resulting in an average speed of 641km/h (398mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Guiyang (KWE)
To:   Tianjin (TSN)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,710km (1,062mi)
Duration: 2h 40m
Avg 641km/h (398mph)
Plane: Boeing B737 Family
Delays:
past month
50% of flights
40 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 13:39 CST
24 min delayed

17. Feb 05:39 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 13:15 CST
17. Feb 05:15 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 17. Feb 16:08 local
13 min delayed
 Scheduled: 15:55 CST
17. Feb 07:55 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 1,710km (1,062mi.)
2h 40m
Plane: B-5518 Boeing B737-800
169 seats
4 Business
165 Eco
Map