Air China CA8351

Segment 1: Korla to Yining
Airline: Air China
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
To: Yining (YIN / ZWYN)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 471 km (291 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 353km/h (218mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 56% of flights
Average Delay: 20 minutes
Segment 2: Tianjin to Korla
Airline: Air China
From: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
To: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2646 km (1634 mi.)
Duration: 4h 1m
Avg 599km/h (370mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 11% of flights
Average Delay: 76 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 19. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
08:45 CST
19. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
13:10 CST
19. Sep 05:10 UTC
Departed: 08:32 CST
-12 min

Terminal 2
Gate 205
Arrival: 13:21 CST
+11 min
Plane: B-6499 Boeing B737-800
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Suparat Chairatprasert
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Korla Airport
Identifier:  KRL/ZWKL
Serves:  Korla , Xinjiang , People's Republic of China
Local Time:  21. Sep 00:00 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Yining Airport
Identifier:  YIN/ZWYN
Serves:  Yining , Xinjiang , China
Local Time:  21. Sep 00:00 CST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA8351 CCA8351
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
08:45 CST
19. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
13:10 CST
19. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: B-6499 Departed: 08:32
-12 min
Arrived: 13:21
+11 min
4h 48m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA8351
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:00 CST
19. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Yining (YIN / ZWYN)
15:20 CST
19. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: B-6499 Departed: 14:00
on time
1h 20m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA8351 CCA8351
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
08:45 CST
17. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
13:10 CST
17. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: B-1219 Departed: 08:55
+10 min
Arrived: 13:33
+23 min
4h 38m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA8351
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:00 CST
17. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Yining (YIN / ZWYN)
15:20 CST
17. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: B-1219 Departed: 14:19
+19 min
Arrived: 15:36
+16 min
1h 17m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA8351
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:00 CST
16. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Yining (YIN / ZWYN)
15:20 CST
16. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: B-1219 Departed: 14:23
+23 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:38
+18 min
1h 15m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA8351 CCA8351
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
08:45 CST
16. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
13:10 CST
16. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: B-1219 Departed: 08:57
+12 min
Arrived: Estimated
13:35
+25 min
4h 37m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA8351
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:00 CST
14. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Yining (YIN / ZWYN)
15:20 CST
14. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: B-7893 Departed: 14:07
+7 min
Arrived: 15:27
+7 min
1h 20m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA8351 CCA8351
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
08:45 CST
14. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
13:10 CST
14. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: B-7893 Departed: 08:54
+9 min
Arrived: Estimated
13:29
+19 min
4h 35m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA8351 CCA8351
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
08:45 CST
12. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
13:10 CST
12. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: B-1528 Departed: 08:29
-15 min
Arrived: 13:17
+7 min
4h 48m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA8351
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:00 CST
12. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Yining (YIN / ZWYN)
15:20 CST
12. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: B-1528 Departed: 14:00
on time
Arrived: 15:18
-1 min
1h 18m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA8351
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:00 CST
10. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Yining (YIN / ZWYN)
15:20 CST
10. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: B-7890 Departed: 14:00
on time
Arrived: 15:25
+5 min
1h 24m