Air China CA8290 from Hohhot (HET) to Tianjin (TSN)

Information

Flight CA8290 is a Air China flight from Hohhot, China to Tianjin, China  .

Air China offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 508km (315mi) and an average flight time of 1h 19m , resulting in an average speed of 381km/h (236mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Hohhot (HET)
To:   Tianjin (TSN)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 508km (315mi)
Duration: 1h 19m
Avg 381km/h (236mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
6% of flights
32 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:32 CST
2 min delayed

30. Mar 00:32 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:30 CST
30. Mar 00:30 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 09:34 local
15 min early
 Scheduled: 09:50 CST
30. Mar 01:50 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 508km (315mi.)
1h 20m
Plane: B-5387 Boeing B737-800
167 seats
8 Business
159 Eco
Map