Air China CA8288 from Huizhou (HUZ) to Tianjin (TSN)

Airline:   Air China
From:   Huizhou (HUZ)
To:   Tianjin (TSN)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,808km (1,123mi)
Duration: 2h 55m
Avg 620km/h (385mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
43% of flights
45 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:50 CST
4 min early

30. Mar 12:50 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:55 CST
30. Mar 12:55 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 23:26 local
23 min early
 Scheduled: 23:50 CST
30. Mar 15:50 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,808km (1,123mi.)
2h 55m
Plane: B-5227 Boeing B737-700
128 seats
8 Business
120 Eco
Map