Air China CA8286 from Qionghai to Tianjin

Infobox

CA8286 is a Air China flight from Qionghai to Tianjin .

Airline: Air China
From: Qionghai (BAR / ZJQH)
To: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2321 km (1433 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 600km/h (370mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 70% of flights
Average Delay: 48 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 29. Mar 2019
Status: Landed
From: Qionghai (BAR / ZJQH)
18:15 CST
29. Mar 10:15 UTC
To: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
22:10 CST
29. Mar 14:10 UTC
Departed: 19:18 CST
+1 h
Arrival: 23:06 CST
+56 min
Plane: B-5508 Boeing B737-800
4 Business 165 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Wong Chi Lam
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Qionghai Bo'ao Airport
Identifier:  BAR/ZJQH
Serves:  Qionghai , Hainan , China
Local Time:  18. Sep 15:21 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Tianjin Binhai International Airport
Identifier:  TSN/ZBTJ
Serves:  Tianjin
Local Time:  18. Sep 15:21 CST

Recent Flights