Air China CA8284 from Yuncheng (YCU) to Tianjin (TSN)

Information

Flight CA8284 is a Air China flight from Yuncheng, China to Tianjin, China  .

Air China offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 715km (444mi) and an average flight time of 1h 28m , resulting in an average speed of 482km/h (299mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Yuncheng (YCU)
To:   Tianjin (TSN)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 715km (444mi)
Duration: 1h 28m
Avg 482km/h (299mph)
Plane: Boeing B737 Family
Delays:
past month
17% of flights
64 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:32 CST
47 min delayed

29. Mar 13:32 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:45 CST
29. Mar 12:45 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 22:57 local
47 min delayed
 Scheduled: 22:10 CST
29. Mar 14:10 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 725km (450mi.)
1h 25m
Plane: B-1762 Boeing B737-800
159 seats
12 Business
147 Eco
Map