Air China CA8267 from Wuhan (WUH) to Guangzhou (CAN)

Information

Flight CA8267 is a Air China flight from Wuhan, China to Guangzhou, China  .

Air China offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 827km (514mi) and an average flight time of 1h 49m , resulting in an average speed of 451km/h (280mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Wuhan (WUH)
To:   Guangzhou (CAN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 827km (514mi)
Duration: 1h 49m
Avg 451km/h (280mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:52 CST
7 min delayed

15. Feb 23:52 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:45 CST
15. Feb 23:45 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 16. Feb 09:12 local
22 min early
 Scheduled: 09:35 CST
16. Feb 01:35 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 827km (514mi.)
1h 50m
Plane: B-1875 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar