Air China CA8262 from Shenzhen (SZX) to Wuhan (WUH)

Information

Flight CA8262 is a Air China flight from Shenzhen, China to Wuhan, China  .

Air China offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 6 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 907km (563mi) and an average flight time of 2h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 435km/h (270mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Shenzhen (SZX)
To:   Wuhan (WUH)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 907km (563mi)
Duration: 2h 4m
Avg 435km/h (270mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
16% of flights
30 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:03 CST
93 min delayed

19. Feb 10:03 UTC
6 months ago
 Scheduled: 16:30 CST
19. Feb 08:30 UTC
6 months ago
 Actual: 19. Feb 19:21 local
46 min delayed
 Scheduled: 18:35 CST
19. Feb 10:35 UTC
6 months ago
Route: 907km (563mi.)
2h 5m
Plane: B-1687 Airbus A320
160 seats
4 Business
156 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar