Air China CA796 from Brisbane (BNE) to Beijing (PEK)

Airline:   Air China
From:   Brisbane (BNE)
To:   Beijing (PEK)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 8,408km (5,222mi)
Duration: 11h 15m
Avg 747km/h (464mph)
Plane: Airbus A330-200
Delays:
past month
36% of flights
74 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:41 AEST
11 min delayed

29. Mar 09:41 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:30 AEST
29. Mar 09:30 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 04:37 local
7 min early
 Scheduled: 04:45 CST
29. Mar 20:45 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 8,408km (5,222mi.)
11h 15m
Plane: B-6080 Airbus A330-200
237 seats
30 Business
207 Eco
Map