Air China CA757 from Beijing (PEK) to Bangkok (BKK)

Information

Flight CA757 is a Air China flight from Beijing, China to Bangkok, Thailand  .

Air China offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 3,319km (2,061mi) and an average flight time of 5h 15m , resulting in an average speed of 632km/h (392mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Beijing (PEK)
To:   Bangkok (BKK)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,319km (2,061mi)
Duration: 5h 15m
Avg 632km/h (392mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
55% of flights
16 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:39 CST
24 min delayed

30. Mar 00:39 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:15 CST
30. Mar 00:15 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 12:46 local
16 min delayed
 Scheduled: 12:30 +07
30. Mar 05:30 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 3,320km (2,062mi.)
5h 15m
Plane: B-305F Airbus A321 Neo
Map