Air China CA642 from Taipei (TPE) to Wenzhou (WNZ)

Information

Flight CA642 is a Air China flight from Taipei, Taiwan to Wenzhou, China  .

Air China offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 317km (197mi) and an average flight time of 1h 10m , resulting in an average speed of 272km/h (169mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Taipei (TPE)
To:   Wenzhou (WNZ)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 317km (197mi)
Duration: 1h 10m
Avg 272km/h (169mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
27% of flights
70 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:41 CST
1 min delayed

13. Feb 11:41 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:40 CST
13. Feb 11:40 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 13. Feb 20:39 local
10 min early
 Scheduled: 20:50 CST
13. Feb 12:50 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 317km (197mi.)
1h 10m
Plane: B-6236 Airbus A319
130 seats
4 Business
126 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar