Air China CA636 from Taipei (TPE) to Tianjin (TSN)

Information

Flight CA636 is a Air China flight from Taipei, Taiwan to Tianjin, China  .

Air China offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,605km (997mi) and an average flight time of 2h 55m , resulting in an average speed of 550km/h (341mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Taipei (TPE)
To:   Tianjin (TSN)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,605km (997mi)
Duration: 2h 55m
Avg 550km/h (341mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
27% of flights
26 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 13:04 CST
29 min delayed

18. Feb 05:04 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 12:35 CST
18. Feb 04:35 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 18. Feb 15:39 local
4 min delayed
 Scheduled: 15:35 CST
18. Feb 07:35 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 1,605km (997mi.)
3h 0m
Plane: B-7182 Boeing B737-800
167 seats
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar