Air China CA634 from Taipei (TPE) to Shanghai (PVG)

Information

Flight CA634 is a Air China flight from Taipei, Taiwan to Shanghai, China  .

Air China offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 677km (420mi) and an average flight time of 1h 49m , resulting in an average speed of 369km/h (229mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Taipei (TPE)
To:   Shanghai (PVG)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 677km (420mi)
Duration: 1h 49m
Avg 369km/h (229mph)
Plane: Airbus A321
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:53 CST
13 min delayed

14. Feb 13:53 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:40 CST
14. Feb 13:40 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 14. Feb 23:10 local
19 min early
 Scheduled: 23:30 CST
14. Feb 15:30 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 677km (420mi.)
1h 50m
Plane: B-6791 Airbus A321
185 seats
12 Business
173 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar