Air China CA632 from Taipei (TPE) to Beijing (PEK)

Information

Flight CA632 is a Air China flight from Taipei, Taiwan to Beijing, China  .

Air China offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,724km (1,070mi) and an average flight time of 3h 19m , resulting in an average speed of 517km/h (321mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Taipei (TPE)
To:   Beijing (PEK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,724km (1,070mi)
Duration: 3h 19m
Avg 517km/h (321mph)
Plane: Mixed (A321 , A330-300)
Delays:
past month
12% of flights
21 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:10 CST
50 min delayed

15. Feb 11:10 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 18:20 CST
15. Feb 10:20 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 15. Feb 22:01 local
21 min delayed
 Scheduled: 21:40 CST
15. Feb 13:40 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 1,725km (1,071mi.)
3h 20m
Plane: B-1816 Airbus A321
185 seats
12 Business
173 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar