Air China CA592 from Taipei (TPE) to Chongqing (CKG)

Information

Flight CA592 is a Air China flight from Taipei, Taiwan to Chongqing, China  .

Air China offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,529km (950mi) and an average flight time of 3h 10m , resulting in an average speed of 483km/h (300mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Taipei (TPE)
To:   Chongqing (CKG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,529km (950mi)
Duration: 3h 10m
Avg 483km/h (300mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
75% of flights
15 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 15:24 CST
14 min delayed

11. Feb 07:24 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 15:10 CST
11. Feb 07:10 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 11. Feb 18:31 local
11 min delayed
 Scheduled: 18:20 CST
11. Feb 10:20 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 1,530km (950mi.)
3h 10m
Plane: B-5426 Boeing B737-800
167 seats
8 Business
159 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar