Air China CA5201 from Chengdu (CTU) to Chengdu (CTU)

Information

Flight CA5201 is a Air China flight from Chengdu, China to Chengdu, China  .

Air China offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 2 years ago.

The flight route has a distance of 0km (0mi) and an average flight time of 1h 11m , resulting in an average speed of 0km/h (0mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Chengdu (CTU)
To:   Chengdu (CTU)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 0km (0mi)
Duration: 1h 11m
Avg 0km/h (0mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 14:27 CST
on time

20. Oct 06:27 UTC
2 years ago
 Scheduled: 14:27 CST
20. Oct 06:27 UTC
2 years ago
 Actual: 20. Oct 15:47 local
 Scheduled: 15:47 CST
20. Oct 07:47 UTC
2 years ago
Route: 0km (0mi.)
1h 19m
Plane: B-5201 Boeing B737-700
128 seats
8 Business
120 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar