Air China CA4388 from Sanya (SYX) to Chongqing (CKG)

Information

Flight CA4388 is a Air China flight from Sanya, China to Chongqing, China  .

Air China offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,301km (808mi) and an average flight time of 2h 25m , resulting in an average speed of 538km/h (334mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Sanya (SYX)
To:   Chongqing (CKG)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,301km (808mi)
Duration: 2h 25m
Avg 538km/h (334mph)
Plane: Boeing B737 Family
Delays:
past month
35% of flights
24 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:08 CST
18 min delayed

30. Mar 12:08 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:50 CST
30. Mar 11:50 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 22:07 local
7 min early
 Scheduled: 22:15 CST
30. Mar 14:15 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 1,301km (808mi.)
2h 25m
Plane: B-5202 Boeing B737-700
128 seats
8 Business
120 Eco
Map