Air China CA4379 from Chengdu (CTU) to Changsha (CSX)

Information

Flight CA4379 is a Air China flight from Chengdu, China to Changsha, China  .

Air China offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 937km (582mi) and an average flight time of 1h 49m , resulting in an average speed of 511km/h (317mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Chengdu (CTU)
To:   Changsha (CSX)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 937km (582mi)
Duration: 1h 49m
Avg 511km/h (317mph)
Plane: Airbus A321
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:23 CST
1 min early

30. Mar 12:23 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:25 CST
30. Mar 12:25 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 21:39 local
35 min early
 Scheduled: 22:15 CST
30. Mar 14:15 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 937km (582mi.)
1h 50m
Plane: B-6365 Airbus A321
185 seats
12 Business
173 Eco
Map