Air China CA4298 from Shanghai (SHA) to Chongqing (CKG)

Airline:   Air China
From:   Shanghai (SHA)
To:   Chongqing (CKG)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,418km (881mi)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 472km/h (293mph)
Plane: Boeing B737 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 14:09 CST
19 min delayed

19. Feb 06:09 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 13:50 CST
19. Feb 05:50 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 19. Feb 16:48 local
1 min early
 Scheduled: 16:50 CST
19. Feb 08:50 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,418km (881mi.)
3h 0m
Plane: B-5682 Boeing B737-800
167 seats
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar