Air China CA4194 from Beijing (PEK) to Chengdu (CTU)

Information

Flight CA4194 is a Air China flight from Beijing, China to Chengdu, China  .

Air China offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight was scheduled to take off 4 hours from now.

The flight route has a distance of 1,558km (967mi) and an average flight time of 3h 11m , resulting in an average speed of 487km/h (302mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Beijing (PEK)
To:   Chengdu (CTU)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,558km (967mi)
Duration: 3h 11m
Avg 487km/h (302mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
3% of flights
15 min average
Next Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 07:00 CST
19. Jul 23:00 UTC
4 hours from now
 Scheduled: 10:10 CST
20. Jul 02:10 UTC
7 hours from now
Route: 1,558km (967mi.)
3h 10m
Map
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
06:50 CST
22:50 UTC
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
3h 20m
Actual:
07:06 CST
23:06 UTC
+16 min
09:38 CST
01:38 UTC
-31 min
2h 48m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
07:00 CST
23:00 UTC
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
3h 10m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
07:00 CST
23:00 UTC
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
3h 10m
Actual:
07:18 CST
23:18 UTC
+18 min
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
-24 min
2h 45m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
07:00 CST
23:00 UTC
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
3h 10m
Actual:
07:21 CST
23:21 UTC
+21 min
09:49 CST
01:49 UTC
-20 min
2h 49m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
07:00 CST
23:00 UTC
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
3h 10m
Actual:
07:00 CST
23:00 UTC
09:41 CST
01:41 UTC
-28 min
2h 41m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
07:00 CST
23:00 UTC
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
3h 10m
Sat, 13. Jul
Scheduled:
07:00 CST
23:00 UTC
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
3h 10m
Actual:
07:04 CST
23:04 UTC
+4 min
09:27 CST
01:27 UTC
-42 min
2h 27m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
06:50 CST
22:50 UTC
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
3h 20m
Actual:
07:12 CST
23:12 UTC
+22 min
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
-19 min
3h 0m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
07:00 CST
23:00 UTC
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
3h 10m
Actual:
07:19 CST
23:19 UTC
+19 min
09:47 CST
01:47 UTC
-22 min
2h 47m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
07:00 CST
23:00 UTC
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
3h 10m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
07:00 CST
23:00 UTC
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
3h 10m
Actual:
07:02 CST
23:02 UTC
+2 min
09:38 CST
01:38 UTC
-31 min
2h 38m