Air China CA4058 from Nanchang to Chongqing

Infobox

CA4058 is a Air China flight from Nanchang to Chongqing .

Airline: Air China
From: Nanchang (KHN / ZSCN)
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 903 km (558 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 420km/h (259mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 79% of flights
Average Delay: 60 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 30. Mar 2019
Status: Landed
From: Nanchang (KHN / ZSCN)
21:55 CST
30. Mar 13:55 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
00:05 CST
30. Mar 16:05 UTC
Departed: 21:49 CST
-5 min
Arrival: 23:31 CST
-33 min
Plane: B-7897 Boeing B737-800
12 Business 147 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Nanchang Changbei International Airport
Identifier:  KHN/ZSCN
Serves:  Nanchang , Jiangxi , China
Local Time:  18. Sep 14:57 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Chongqing Jiangbei International Airport
Identifier:  CKG/ZUCK
Serves:  Chongqing
Local Time:  18. Sep 14:57 CST

Recent Flights