Air China CA4002 from Dazhou (DAX) to Zhuhai (ZUH)

Information

Flight CA4002 is a Air China flight from Dazhou, China to Zhuhai, China  .

Air China offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,175km (729mi) and an average flight time of 2h 10m , resulting in an average speed of 542km/h (336mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Dazhou (DAX)
To:   Zhuhai (ZUH)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,175km (729mi)
Duration: 2h 10m
Avg 542km/h (336mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 16:18 CST
3 min delayed

13. Feb 08:18 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 16:15 CST
13. Feb 08:15 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 13. Feb 18:09 local
15 min early
 Scheduled: 18:25 CST
13. Feb 10:25 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 1,175km (730mi.)
2h 10m
Plane: B-5803 Boeing B737-700
128 seats
8 Business
120 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar