Air China CA1926 from Guangzhou (CAN) to Wenzhou (WNZ)

Information

Flight CA1926 is a Air China flight from Guangzhou, China to Wenzhou, China  .

Air China offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 909km (564mi) and an average flight time of 1h 55m , resulting in an average speed of 474km/h (294mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Guangzhou (CAN)
To:   Wenzhou (WNZ)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 909km (564mi)
Duration: 1h 55m
Avg 474km/h (294mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
16% of flights
76 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:39 CST
14 min delayed

30. Mar 12:39 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:25 CST
30. Mar 12:25 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 21:45 local
34 min early
 Scheduled: 22:20 CST
30. Mar 14:20 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 909km (564mi.)
1h 55m
Plane: B-6745 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map