Air China CA1922 from Tianjin (TSN) to Wenzhou (WNZ)

Information

Flight CA1922 is a Air China flight from Tianjin, China to Wenzhou, China  .

Air China offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,289km (800mi) and an average flight time of 2h 15m , resulting in an average speed of 573km/h (355mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Tianjin (TSN)
To:   Wenzhou (WNZ)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,289km (800mi)
Duration: 2h 15m
Avg 573km/h (355mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
8% of flights
27 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:10 CST
on time

29. Mar 14:10 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 22:10 CST
29. Mar 14:10 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 00:00 local
24 min early
 Scheduled: 00:25 CST
29. Mar 16:25 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,289km (800mi.)
2h 15m
Plane: B-6731 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map