Air China CA1912 from Haikou (HAK) to Hangzhou (HGH)

Information

Flight CA1912 is a Air China flight from Haikou, China to Hangzhou, China  .

Air China offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,523km (946mi) and an average flight time of 2h 30m , resulting in an average speed of 609km/h (378mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Haikou (HAK)
To:   Hangzhou (HGH)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,523km (946mi)
Duration: 2h 30m
Avg 609km/h (378mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
58% of flights
56 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:08 CST
8 min delayed

30. Mar 14:08 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 22:00 CST
30. Mar 14:00 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 00:06 local
23 min early
 Scheduled: 00:30 CST
30. Mar 16:30 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 1,523km (946mi.)
2h 30m
Plane: B-1638 Airbus A321
177 seats
16 Business
161 Eco
Map