Air China CA1845 from Beijing (PEK) to Hefei (HFE)

Airline:   Air China
From:   Beijing (PEK)
To:   Hefei (HFE)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 900km (559mi)
Duration: 1h 55m
Avg 469km/h (291mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
12% of flights
99 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:35 CST
on time

13. Mar 11:35 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:35 CST
13. Mar 11:35 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 13. Mar 21:30 local
 Scheduled: 21:30 CST
13. Mar 13:30 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 901km (560mi.)
1h 55m
Map