Air China CA1804 from Sanya to Beijing

Infobox

CA1804 is a Air China flight from Sanya to Beijing . The flight is operated on a daily basis using mixed Aircraft Types .

Airline: Air China
From: Sanya (SYX / ZJSY)
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2519 km (1556 mi.)
Duration: 3h 2m
Avg 648km/h (400mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (A330-300 , B777-300 , B777-300ER)
On time: 58% of flights
Average Delay: 48 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 30. Mar 2019
Status: Landed
From: Sanya (SYX / ZJSY)
14:55 CST
30. Mar 06:55 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
18:45 CST
30. Mar 10:45 UTC
Departed: 16:45 CST
+1 h
Arrival: 20:08 CST
+1 h
Plane: B-7973 Boeing B777-300
36 Business 356 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Sanya Phoenix International Airport
Identifier:  SYX/ZJSY
Serves:  Sanya , Hainan
Local Time:  18. Sep 15:09 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Beijing Capital International Airport
Identifier:  PEK/ZBAA
Serves:  Beijing
Local Time:  18. Sep 15:09 CST