Air China CA1780 from Chengdu (CTU) to Hangzhou (HGH)

Airline:   Air China
From:   Chengdu (CTU)
To:   Hangzhou (HGH)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,582km (982mi)
Duration: 2h 45m
Avg 575km/h (357mph)
Plane: Mixed (A319 , A320)
Delays:
past month
28% of flights
55 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 12:47 CST
27 min delayed

30. Mar 04:47 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 12:20 CST
30. Mar 04:20 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 14:59 local
5 min early
 Scheduled: 15:05 CST
30. Mar 07:05 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,582km (982mi.)
2h 45m
Plane: B-6033 Airbus A319
130 seats
4 Business
126 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar