Air China CA178 from Melbourne (MEL) to Shanghai (PVG)

Information

Flight CA178 is a Air China flight from Melbourne, Australia to Shanghai, China  .

Air China offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 8,026km (4,985mi) and an average flight time of 10h 49m , resulting in an average speed of 740km/h (460mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Melbourne (MEL)
To:   Shanghai (PVG)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 8,026km (4,985mi)
Duration: 10h 49m
Avg 740km/h (460mph)
Plane: Airbus A330-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 11:53 AEDT
18 min delayed

30. Mar 00:53 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 11:35 AEDT
30. Mar 00:35 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 18:53 local
31 min early
 Scheduled: 19:25 CST
30. Mar 11:25 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 8,026km (4,985mi.)
10h 50m
Plane: B-6540 Airbus A330-200
237 seats
30 Business
207 Eco
Map