Air China CA1766

Segment 1: Korla to Lanzhou
Airline: Air China
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1610 km (994 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 627km/h (387mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 77% of flights
Average Delay: 318 minutes
Segment 2: Lanzhou to Hangzhou
Airline: Air China
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1708 km (1055 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 640km/h (395mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 33% of flights
Average Delay: 94 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 17. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
21:35 CST
17. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
00:15 CST
17. Sep 16:15 UTC
Departed: 18:36 CST
-2 h

Terminal T2
Gate 205
Plane: B-309R Airbus A320 Neo
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Air China  (CA / CCA) with flight number CA1766. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Korla Airport
Identifier:  KRL/ZWKL
Serves:  Korla , Xinjiang , People's Republic of China
Local Time:  18. Sep 14:59 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Lanzhou Zhongchuan International Airport
Identifier:  LHW/ZLLL
Serves:  Lanzhou , Gansu
Local Time:  18. Sep 14:59 CST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1766
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
21:35 CST
17. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
00:15 CST
17. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: B-309R Departed: 18:36
-2 h
2h 40m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1766 CCA1766
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
21:35 CST
17. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
00:15 CST
17. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: B-309R Departed: 23:15
+1 h
Arrived: 02:01
+1 h
2h 46m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1766 CCA1766
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
15:30 CST
14. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
18:00 CST
14. Sep 10:00 UTC
Departed: 15:29
on time
Arrived: 17:44
-15 min
2h 14m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1766 CCA1766
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
21:35 CST
14. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
00:15 CST
14. Sep 16:15 UTC
Departed: 21:45
+10 min
Arrived: 00:18
+3 min
2h 32m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1766 CCA1766
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
15:30 CST
12. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
18:00 CST
12. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: B-8582 Departed: 15:31
+1 min
Arrived: 17:45
-14 min
2h 13m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1766 CCA1766
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
15:30 CST
10. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
18:00 CST
10. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: B-309G Departed: 15:39
+9 min
Arrived: 18:01
+1 min
2h 22m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1766 CCA1766
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
15:30 CST
07. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
18:00 CST
07. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: B-8582 Departed: 15:30
on time
2h 30m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1766
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
00:22 CST
05. Sep 16:22 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
03:07 CST
05. Sep 19:07 UTC
Plane: B-309G Departed: 16:14
-8 h 7 min
Arrived: Estimated
03:10
+3 min
10h 56m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1766 CCA1766
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
21:35 CST
03. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
00:15 CST
03. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: B-309F Departed: 22:57
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
01:37
+1 h
2h 40m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1766 CCA1766
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
22:53 CST
03. Sep 14:53 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
01:50 CST
03. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: B-309F Departed: 22:54
+1 min
Arrived: 01:51
+1 min
2h 57m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: CA1766 CCA1766
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
15:30 CST
31. Aug 07:30 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
18:00 CST
31. Aug 10:00 UTC
Plane: B-6745 Departed: 15:31
+1 min
Arrived: 17:56
-3 min
2h 25m