Air China CA1765

Segment 1: Hangzhou to Lanzhou
Airline: Air China
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1708 km (1055 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 532km/h (328mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 58% of flights
Average Delay: 60 minutes
Segment 2: Lanzhou to Korla
Airline: Air China
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
To: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
Distance: 1610 km (994 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 589km/h (364mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 38% of flights
Average Delay: 40 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 19. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
11:25 CST
19. Sep 03:25 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
14:10 CST
19. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: B-309R Airbus A320 Neo
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Air China  (CA / CCA) with flight number CA1765. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport
Identifier:  HGH/ZSHC
Serves:  Hangzhou , Zhejiang
Local Time:  20. Sep 23:59 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Lanzhou Zhongchuan International Airport
Identifier:  LHW/ZLLL
Serves:  Lanzhou , Gansu
Local Time:  20. Sep 23:59 CST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1765 CCA1765
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
11:25 CST
19. Sep 03:25 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
14:10 CST
19. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: B-309R Departed: 11:25 2h 45m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1765 CCA1765
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
11:25 CST
17. Sep 03:25 UTC
To: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:10 CST
17. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: B-309R Departed: 13:24
+1 h
Arrived: 16:14
+2 h
2h 50m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1765 CCA1765
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
07:00 CST
16. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
10:15 CST
17. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: B-309R Departed: 07:11
+11 min
Arrived: 09:58
-16 min
2h 47m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1765 CCA1765
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
11:25 CST
14. Sep 03:25 UTC
To: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:10 CST
14. Sep 06:10 UTC
Departed: 11:21
-3 min
Arrived: 14:21
+11 min
3h
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1765 CCA1765
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
07:00 CST
13. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
10:15 CST
14. Sep 02:15 UTC
Departed: 07:43
+43 min
Arrived: 10:21
+6 min
2h 37m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1765 CCA1765
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
11:25 CST
12. Sep 03:25 UTC
To: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:10 CST
12. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: B-8582 Departed: 11:32
+7 min
Arrived: 14:17
+7 min
2h 45m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1765 CCA1765
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
11:25 CST
10. Sep 03:25 UTC
To: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:10 CST
10. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: B-309G Departed: 11:51
+26 min
Arrived: 14:37
+27 min
2h 45m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1765 CCA1765
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
11:25 CST
07. Sep 03:25 UTC
To: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:10 CST
07. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: B-8582 Departed: 11:21
-3 min
Arrived: 14:07
-2 min
2h 45m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1765 CCA1765
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
07:00 CST
06. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
10:15 CST
07. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: B-8582 Departed: 07:25
+25 min
Arrived: 10:08
-6 min
2h 43m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1765 CCA1765
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
11:39 CST
05. Sep 03:39 UTC
To: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:14 CST
05. Sep 06:14 UTC
Plane: B-309G Departed: 11:41
+2 min
Arrived: 14:16
+2 min
2h 35m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1765 CCA1765
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
07:00 CST
04. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
10:15 CST
05. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: B-309G Departed: 07:33
+33 min
Arrived: 10:29
+14 min
2h 56m