Air China CA1728 from Guangzhou (CAN) to Hangzhou (HGH)

Information

Flight CA1728 is a Air China flight from Guangzhou, China to Hangzhou, China  .

Air China offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,039km (645mi) and an average flight time of 2h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 499km/h (310mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Guangzhou (CAN)
To:   Hangzhou (HGH)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,039km (645mi)
Duration: 2h 4m
Avg 499km/h (310mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
10% of flights
34 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:58 CST
8 min delayed

30. Mar 14:58 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 22:50 CST
30. Mar 14:50 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 00:22 local
32 min early
 Scheduled: 00:55 CST
30. Mar 16:55 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 1,039km (645mi.)
2h 5m
Plane: B-8743 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map