Air China CA1668 from Haikou (HAK) to Tianjin (TSN)

Information

Flight CA1668 is a Air China flight from Haikou, China to Tianjin, China  .

Air China offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,236km (1,388mi) and an average flight time of 3h 45m , resulting in an average speed of 596km/h (370mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Haikou (HAK)
To:   Tianjin (TSN)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,236km (1,388mi)
Duration: 3h 45m
Avg 596km/h (370mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
11% of flights
15 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 11:45 CST
20 min delayed

30. Mar 03:45 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 11:25 CST
30. Mar 03:25 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 15:17 local
7 min delayed
 Scheduled: 15:10 CST
30. Mar 07:10 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 2,236km (1,388mi.)
3h 45m
Plane: B-5447 Boeing B737-800
167 seats
8 Business
159 Eco
Map