Air China CA1477

Segment 1: Beijing to Urumqi
Airline: Air China
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2434 km (1503 mi.)
Duration: 4h 2m
Avg 584km/h (360mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 52% of flights
Average Delay: 114 minutes
Segment 2: Urumqi to Kashgar
Airline: Air China
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
To: Kashgar (KHG / ZWSH)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1067 km (659 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 556km/h (343mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 57% of flights
Average Delay: 97 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
13:30 CST
21. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Kashgar (KHG / ZWSH)
15:25 CST
21. Sep 07:25 UTC
Departed: 13:13 CST
17 min early

Terminal 2
Gate 17
Arrival: 15:27 CST
2 min delayed

Gate T2
Plane: B-7180 Boeing B737-800
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Air China  (CA / CCA) with flight number CA1477. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Beijing Capital International Airport
Identifier:  PEK/ZBAA
Serves:  Beijing
Local Time:  22. Sep 17:49 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Urumqi Diwopu International Airport
Identifier:  URC/ZWWW
Serves:  Ürümqi , Xinjiang
Local Time:  22. Sep 17:49 CST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1477
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
13:30 CST
21. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Kashgar (KHG / ZWSH)
15:25 CST
21. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: B-7180 Departed: 13:13
17 min early
Arrived: 15:27
2 min delayed
2h 14m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1477 CCA1477
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
08:20 CST
21. Sep 00:20 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
12:30 CST
21. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: B-7180 Departed: 08:16
3 min early
4h 10m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1477
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
13:30 CST
20. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Kashgar (KHG / ZWSH)
15:25 CST
20. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: B-5500 Departed: 13:28
2 min early
Arrived: 15:36
11 min delayed
2h 8m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1477 CCA1477
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
08:20 CST
20. Sep 00:20 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
12:30 CST
20. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: B-5500 Departed: 08:29
9 min delayed
4h 10m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1477 CCA1477
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
08:20 CST
19. Sep 00:20 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
12:30 CST
19. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: B-7897 Departed: 08:08
11 min early
Arrived: 12:24
5 min early
4h 16m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1477
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
13:30 CST
19. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Kashgar (KHG / ZWSH)
15:25 CST
19. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: B-7897 Departed: 15:05
1 h delayed
Arrived: 17:16
1 h delayed
2h 10m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1477 CCA1477
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
08:20 CST
17. Sep 00:20 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
12:30 CST
17. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: B-5423 Departed: 08:21
1 min delayed
Arrived: 12:25
4 min early
4h 4m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1477
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
13:30 CST
17. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Kashgar (KHG / ZWSH)
15:25 CST
17. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: B-5423 Departed: 13:33
3 min delayed
Arrived: 15:31
6 min delayed
1h 58m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1477 CCA1477
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
08:20 CST
16. Sep 00:20 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
12:30 CST
16. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: B-5312 Departed: 08:31
11 min delayed
Arrived: 12:44
14 min delayed
4h 13m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1477
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
13:30 CST
16. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Kashgar (KHG / ZWSH)
15:25 CST
16. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: B-5312 Departed: 13:48
18 min delayed
Arrived: 15:36
11 min delayed
1h 47m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1477
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
13:30 CST
14. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Kashgar (KHG / ZWSH)
15:25 CST
14. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: B-7180 Departed: 13:43
13 min delayed
Arrived: 15:31
6 min delayed
1h 48m