Air China CA1385 from Beijing to Shiyan

Infobox

CA1385 is a Air China flight from Beijing to Shiyan .

Airline: Air China
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
To: Shiyan (WDS / ZHSY)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 976 km (602 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 436km/h (269mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737 Family
On time: 75% of flights
Average Delay: 42 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 17. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
17:55 CST
17. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Shiyan (WDS / ZHSY)
20:15 CST
17. Sep 12:15 UTC
Departed: 18:12 CST
+17 min

Terminal 3
Gate C22
Arrival: 20:00 CST
-14 min
Plane: B-1947 Boeing B737-800
12 Business 147 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Air China  (CA / CCA) with flight number CA1385. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Beijing Capital International Airport
Identifier:  PEK/ZBAA
Serves:  Beijing
Local Time:  18. Sep 16:02 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Shiyan Wudangshan Airport
Identifier:  WDS/ZHSY
Serves:  Shiyan , Hubei , China
Local Time:  18. Sep 16:02 CST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1385 CCA1385
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
17:55 CST
17. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Shiyan (WDS / ZHSY)
20:15 CST
17. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: B-1947 Departed: 18:12
+17 min
Arrived: 20:00
-14 min
1h 47m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1385 CCA1385
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
18:15 CST
16. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Shiyan (WDS / ZHSY)
20:30 CST
16. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: B-5425 Departed: 18:25
+10 min
Arrived: Estimated
20:13
-16 min
1h 47m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1385 CCA1385
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
06:04 CST
14. Sep 22:04 UTC
To: Shiyan (WDS / ZHSY)
07:57 CST
14. Sep 23:57 UTC
Plane: B-7180 Departed: 06:08
+4 min
Arrived: Estimated
07:56
on time
1h 47m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1385 CCA1385
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
18:00 CST
13. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Shiyan (WDS / ZHSY)
20:15 CST
13. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: B-5425 Departed: 18:00
on time
Arrived: Estimated
19:48
-26 min
1h 47m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1385 CCA1385
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
18:02 CST
12. Sep 10:02 UTC
To: Shiyan (WDS / ZHSY)
19:52 CST
12. Sep 11:52 UTC
Plane: B-5851 Departed: 18:04
+2 min
Arrived: Estimated
19:52
on time
1h 47m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1385 CCA1385
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
17:55 CST
10. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Shiyan (WDS / ZHSY)
20:15 CST
10. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: B-1978 Departed: 18:21
+26 min
Arrived: 20:09
-5 min
1h 47m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1385 CCA1385
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
18:15 CST
09. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Shiyan (WDS / ZHSY)
20:30 CST
09. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: B-5425 Departed: 20:56
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 22:44
+2 h
1h 47m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1385 CCA1385
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
18:00 CST
06. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Shiyan (WDS / ZHSY)
20:15 CST
06. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: B-5422 Departed: 18:39
+39 min
Arrived: 20:27
+12 min
1h 47m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1385 CCA1385
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
17:55 CST
05. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Shiyan (WDS / ZHSY)
20:15 CST
05. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: B-1946 Departed: 18:09
+14 min
Arrived: 19:56
-18 min
1h 46m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1385 CCA1385
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
17:55 CST
03. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Shiyan (WDS / ZHSY)
20:15 CST
03. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: B-1767 Departed: 18:02
+7 min
Arrived: 19:48
-26 min
1h 45m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1385 CCA1385
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
18:15 CST
02. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Shiyan (WDS / ZHSY)
20:30 CST
02. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: B-1978 Departed: 19:08
+53 min
Arrived: 20:55
+25 min
1h 46m